Final Reflection

background

After the class discussion today, I decided to revisit for a reflection in response to the discussion.

I think in total, this process of diverging and converging gave me a process that I could work with. It taught me that if I was stuck on visualizing, I could take the bits apart and then put them together. I think the diverging and converging process gave us a sense of what images we should use, how far or how close the image should be. I thought the unknown parts of the project were very intentionally useful, because it helped us, or especially me, focus on each stage and really absorb each stage, without trying to expect what we would create, because what we thought probably wouldn’t work either way, because we don’t know much, yet. It made us actually diverge without any limitation.

 

Leave a Reply

